Download Our App!

Action Center
Sergeant-At-Arms Committee 26th Annual Leadership Conference
Updated On: Oct 24, 2016

The Sergeant-At-Arms Committee from Local 3 was inadvertently omitted from the conference program.  On behalf of EWMC President Keith Edwards, please accept our apologies.


Luis Restrepo, Chairman

William Smith, Co-Chairman

Archie Alcantara

Damion Armstrong

Arlo Boden

Will Bonaparte

Donald Brathwaite

Ceasar Calloway

Erland Castrillo

Zahra Chowke

Kenny Cohen

Lacy Cox, Local 25

Tanya Cunningham

Kelly Hayes

Michael Hernandez

Justin Hester

Joel Irizarry

Xenia James

Michelle Lippert

Varon Little

Ernesto Lopez

Gilbert Medina

Josh Mora

Steven Moy

Brian Newton

Danny Pryce

Jason Rivera

Hector Rodriguez

Eric Rollins

Nicholas Rollins

Michael Rollins

Ricardo Rollins

Miguel Sanchez

Sydney Sandoval

Melvin Smiley

Deseree Trippett

Phil Velasquez

Terrence Weeks

<< February 2018 >>
1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28
UnionActive Newswire
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Feb. 18 (16:03)

Oregon Lobby Day
AFSCME Local 2067
Get the facts on Janus
AFSCME Local 2067
Wage violations too often unenforced
Great Plains Laborers' District Council
Electrical Safety for Stagehands
IATSE Local 33
Charlotte Bus Driver & Union Member
Charlotte Area Local APWU
Healthcare for all Forum
Charlotte Area Local APWU
  • Electrical Workers Minority Caucus

    Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive

  • Top of Page image