Download Our App!

Chapter Pages
Local Chapters
Updated On: Aug 28, 2019

EWMC Chapter Presidents


1. Sylvester Taylor, Local 1
Email: staylor_95@msn.com


2. Wendell Yee, Local 3
Email: wyeeibewlu3@gmail.com


3. Stacey Ned, Local 6
Email: fayned@gmail.com


4. Mel Womack, Local 8
Email: melemel@bex.net


5. Shomari Davis, Local 11
Email: davis@ibew11.org


6. Adrienne Johnson, Local 18
Email: ajohnson@ibewlocal18.org


7. Ricky Viera, Local 25
Email: rav42083@hotmail.com


8. Anthony Spivey Sr., Local 26
Email: aspiveysr@gmail.com


9. Frank Woolsey, Local 46
Email: ffw808@gmail.com


10. Robert Madrigal, Local 47
Email: madrigalrecyclables@gmail.com


11. Kennitha Wade, Local 48
Email: kennithal@gmail.com


12. Andre Crook, Local 58
Email: andre.crook@ibewlocal58.org


13. Ken Holmes L.U. 103
Email: kage455@gmail.com


14. Mike Roberts, Local 110
Email: maroberts01@hotmail.com


15. Gene Baca, Local 111
Email: ggb2133@yahoo.com


16. Karim Sharpton, Local 113
Email: ksharpibew113@gmail.com


17. Leticia Zepeda, Local 134
Email: lectriciaromero@yahoo.com


18. Shaun Daniels, Local 159
Email: sdaniels0727@gmail.com


19. Eric Biggins, Local 177
Email: ewbiggins@yahoo.com


20. Anthony Benel, Local 213
Email: anthony.benel@gmail.com


21. Jacory Shipp, LocaL 292
Email: shijac@hotmail.com


22. Anthony Hernandez, Local 332
Email: hernandez.anthony332@gmail.com


23. Ulysses Lee, Local 357
Email: leeboys03@hotmail.com


24. Leslie Lewis, Local 412
Email: lewiscurtis94@outlook.com


25. Kim Sansom, Local 429
Email: ksansom@ibew429.org


26. Henry Burks, Local 481
Email: henry.burks75@gmail.com


27. Alex Pucci, Local 569
Email: alexrpucci@gmail.com


28. Barbara Dees, Local 595
Email: barbaradees@sbcglobal.net


29. Vincent Varnum, Local 613
Email: vav613@live.com


30. Leon Marshall Jr., Local 617
Email: l_marsjr30@yahoo.com


31. Omar Rushdan, Local 697
Email: okrushdan@gmail.com


32. Stephen Gonzalez, Local 716
Email: sgonzales@ibew716.net


33. Henrietta McPherson, Local 824
Email: riettamac@gmail.com


34. Anthony  Scotto , Local 1049
Email: Anthony.Scotto@nationalgrid.com


35. Laquannia Thompson, Local 1245
Email: quannay@hotmail.com


36. Armand Lee, Local 2150
Email: famlee089@gmail.com


-
  • Electrical Workers Minority Caucus

    Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



  • Top of Page image