Download Our App!

Chapter Pages
Local Chapters
Updated On: May 02, 2019

EWMC Chapter Presidents


1. Wendell Yee, Local 3
Email, wyeeibewlu3@gmail.com


2. Stacey Ned Local 6
Email, fayned@gmail.com


3. Willie Copeland Local 8
Email, wjc2@sbcglobal.net


4. Shomari Davis, Local 11
Email, davis@ibew11.org


5. Karen Morgan, Local 15
Email, karenmorgan84@yahoo.com


6. Adrienne Johnson, Local 18
Email, ajohnson@ibewlocal18.org


7. Ricky Viera, Local 25
Email, rav42083@hotmail.com


8. Larry Greenhill Sr. Local 26
Email, lgreenhill@ibewlocal26.org


9. Sean Bagsby, Local 46
Email, seanbagsby@local46.com


10. Robert Madrigal, Local 47
Email, madrigalrecyclables@gmail.com


11. Abdul Love, Local 48
Email, thechefscooking@msn.com


12. Tyrone Baker, Local 98
Email, baker4board@yahoo.com


13. Mike Roberts, Local 110
Email, maroberts01@hotmail.com


14. Gene Baca, Local 111
Email, ggb2133@yahoo.com


15. Leslie Lewis, Local 124
Email, LewisCurtis94@outlook.com


16. Joseph K. Wells, Local 134
Email, jkw_504@att.net


17. Damien Fisher, Local 191
Email, thatdamnfish@gmail.com


18. Christina Brock Local 213
Email, cbrock@ibew213.org


19. Willie Roller, Local 292
Email, rolle004@outlook.com


20. Al Thompson, Local 332
Email, athompson332ewmc@gmail.com


21. Khalid Saleem, Local 340
Email, ewmc340@yahoo.com


22. Raquel Dexter, Local 357
Email, raqueldexter04@gmail.com


23. Kim Sansom, Local 429
Email: ksansom@ibew429.org


24. Kevin Gorman, Local 569
Email, surgrip@cox.net


25. Earl Hampton, Local 595
Email, Ehampton123@att.net


26. Ronnie Cook, Local 613
Email, ronniecook3@hotmail.com


27. Leon Marshall , Local 617
Email, l_marsjr30@yahoo.com


28. Lemuel Sherrill, Local 683
Email, las1945@outlook.com


29. Joree Richards, Local 697
Email, jrichards@ibew697.org


30. Carlos Villarreal, Local 716
Email, carlos@ibew716.net


31. Henrietta MacPherson, Local 824
Email, riettamac@gmail.com


32. Anthony  Scotto , Local 1049
Email, Anthony.Scotto@nationalgrid.com


33. Maria Salazar Villarreal, Local 1245
Email, villarreal_m@comcast.net


34. Donchele Soper, Local 1245
Email, donchele1984@yahoo.com


35. Curtis Tunstall, Local 1439
Email, curtistunstall@yahoo.com


<< July 2019 >>
S M T W T F S
1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31
UnionActive Newswire
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Jul. 17 (23:02)

GENERAL MEMBERSHIP MEETING THIS SUNDAY JULY 21
Teamsters Local 179
Today in Labor History
Brotherhood of Railroad Signalmen
IBEW 21 Back to School Supply Drive Starts Monday
International Brotherhood of Electrical Workers, Local Union 21
Erie County Fair Discounts!
Teamsters Local 264
Safety - One OSHA Inspector for every 79,000 workers
Great Plains Laborers' District Council
Family, friends remember Kendall County Deputy Carlos Ramirez
El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
 
     
-
  • Electrical Workers Minority Caucus

    Copyright © 2019. All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



  • Top of Page image