Download Our App!

Action Center
Chapters
Updated On: Jan 06, 2018

EWMC Chapter Presidents


1. Wendell Yee, Local 3
Email, wyeeibewlu3@gmail.com


2. Stacey Ned Local 6
Email, fayned@gmail.com


3. Willie Copeland Local 8
Email, wjc2@sbcglobal.net


4. Shomari Davis, Local 11
Email, davis@ibew11.org


5. Karen Morgan, Local 15
Email, karenmorgan84@yahoo.com


6. Adrienne Johnson, Local 18
Email, ajohnson@ibewlocal18.org


7. Ricky Viera, Local 25
Email, rav42083@hotmail.com


8. Larry Greenhill Sr. Local 26
Email, lgreenhill@ibewlocal26.org


9. Sean Bagsby, Local 46
Email, seanbagsby@local46.com


10. Robert Madrigal, Local 47
Email, madrigalrecyclables@gmail.com


11. Abdul Love, Local 48
Email, thechefscooking@msn.com


12. Tyrone Baker, Local 98
Email, baker4board@yahoo.com


13. Mike Roberts, Local 110
Email, maroberts01@hotmail.com


14. Gene Baca, Local 111
Email, ggb2133@yahoo.com


15. Leslie Lewis, Local 124
Email, LewisCurtis94@outlook.com


16. Joseph K. Wells, Local 134
Email, jkw_504@att.net


17. Damien Fisher, Local 191
Email, thatdamnfish@gmail.com


18. Christina Brock Local 213
Email, cbrock@ibew213.org


19. Willie Roller, Local 292
Email, rolle004@outlook.com


20. Al Thompson, Local 332
Email, athompson332ewmc@gmail.com


21. Khalid Saleem, Local 340
Email, ewmc340@yahoo.com


22. Raquel Dexter, Local 357
Email, raqueldexter04@gmail.com


23. Kim Sansom, Local 429
Email: ksansom@ibew429.org


24. Kevin Gorman, Local 569
Email, surgrip@cox.net


25. Earl Hampton, Local 595
Email, Ehampton123@att.net


26. Ronnie Cook, Local 613
Email, ronniecook3@hotmail.com


27. Leon Marshall , Local 617
Email, l_marsjr30@yahoo.com


28. Lemuel Sherrill, Local 683
Email, las1945@outlook.com


29. Joree Richards, Local 697
Email, jrichards@ibew697.org


30. Carlos Villarreal, Local 716
Email, carlos@ibew716.net


31. Henrietta MacPherson, Local 824
Email, riettamac@gmail.com


32. Neil Jackson, Local 1049
Email, mrsporttime@yahoo.com


33. Maria Salazar Villarreal, Local 1245
Email, villarreal_m@comcast.net


34. Donchele Soper, Local 1245
Email, donchele1984@yahoo.com


35. Curtis Tunstall, Local 1439
Email, curtistunstall@yahoo.com


















<< September 2018 >>
S M T W T F S
1
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30
UnionActive Newswire
 
Join the Newswire!
Updated: Sep. 19 (22:03)

ALERT: Wang needs help this weekend.
IATSE Local B4
Ohio FOP Statement on Olentangy Local Schools Workshop
Fraternal Order of Police of Ohio, Inc.
Millennials United: Labor Unions Enjoy a Youthful Surge
Teamsters Local 355
Millennials United: Labor Unions Enjoy a Youthful Surge
Teamsters local 570
EPPD Promotion Ceremony
El Paso Municipal Police Officers' Association
AMERCIAN RED CROSS HELPS WITH HURRICANE RELIEF
Teamsters Local 71
 
     
-
  • Electrical Workers Minority Caucus

    Copyright © 2018. All Rights Reserved.

    Powered By UnionActive



  • Top of Page image